Meet The Team

Shaukat Ali

Senior Research Scientist
shaukat@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Tao Yue

Chief Research Scientist
Adjunct Associate Professor

tao@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
University of OSLO
Norway

Shuai Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow
shuai@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Muhammad Hammad

Research Engineer
hammad@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Safdar Aqeel

PhD Student

Simula Research Lab
Norway


Tao Ma

PhD Student

Simula Research Lab
Norway


Man Zhang

PhD Student
manzhang@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Hong Lu

Postdoctoral Fellow
honglu@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Dipesh Pradhan

PhD Student
dipesh@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Phu H. Nguyen

Postdoctoral Fellow
phu@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Proud Alumni

Huihui Zhang

PhD Student

Simula Research Lab
Norway


Tools

Zen-RUCM

Zen-RUCM built on top of RUCM, aims to tackle the challenges of requirement specification and analysis in different application domains

EsOCL

Evolutionary Solver for OCL (EsOCL) is a practical and scalable search-based constraint solver for the Object Constraint Language (OCL) that provides a solution for various model-driven engineering problems.

iOCL

iOCL (An Interactive OCL Writer Tool) is a web-based tool for writing OCL constraints in an interactive way.

PL-MTM

Product Line Test Management Framework (PL-TMF) focusing on managing and generating test cases product lines.

ZEN-REQCONFIG

Automated Requirements Reuse and Configuration Framework (Zen-ReqConfig).

ZEN-Configurator

Interactive Configuration Framework for CPS Product Lines (Zen-Configurator).

MOSH

Eclipse plugin to effectively test Self-Healing Cyber Physical Systems (SH-CPSs) under uncertainty

ZEN-MTO

Strategies and algorithms to support multi-objective test optimization.

Get in Touch

Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in ZEN TOOLS.
For any inquiry about the content and tools presented in the website, please send emails to:

Tao Yue: (tao@simula.no)
Shaukat Ali: (shaukat@simula.no)